First blog post

I’m starting this blog to push stereotypes, inspire and create.  As a scientist, I have found that people can sometimes doubt how creative you can be.  We have this mold we’re supposed to fit of geeky, logical thinkers, who run around in goggles and lab coats all day, talking about how to make meth .  While some of these generalizations are true, (I am a nerd and I think very logically but I don’t talk about making meth usually), I want to see what I can do as I tap into my creative side. I hope to inspire others to think outside of their comfort zone, to be different and to open themselves to a world that is so much bigger than whatever they do on a daily basis.

Leave a Reply

